CCSD 46 Avon Center School Meadowview School Prairieview School Woodview School Frederick School Grayslake Middle School Park Campus





DISTRICT TECHNOLOGY TEAM

Joe Nowak
Director of Technology

Location: Information Services Center, 450 N. Barron Blvd., Grayslake, IL
Email: nowak.joe@d46.org

Leslie Armstrong McLeod
Webmaster/Media Relations Specialist

Location: Information Services Center, 450 N. Barron Blvd., Grayslake, IL
Email: mcleod.leslie@d46.org

John Canniff
Building Technician

Location: Information Services Center, 450 N. Barron Blvd., Grayslake, IL
Email: canniff.john@d46.org

Brian Kalisz
Asst. Network Administrator

Location: Information Services Center, 450 N. Barron Blvd., Grayslake, IL
Email: kalisz.brian@d46.org

Brandon Pacheco
Building Technician

Location: Information Services Center, 450 N. Barron Blvd., Grayslake, IL
Email: pacheco.brandon@d46.org

Christian Sandoval
Building Technician

Location: Information Services Center, 450 N. Barron Blvd., Grayslake, IL
Email: sandoval.christian@d46.org

Eric Stadlman
Building Technician

Location: Information Services Center, 450 N. Barron Blvd., Grayslake, IL
Email: stadlman.eric@d46.org

Matt Wenner
Building Technician

Location: Information Services Center, 450 N. Barron Blvd., Grayslake, IL
Email: wenner.matthew@d46.org

Mark Zottmann
Network Administrator

Location: Information Services Center, 450 N. Barron Blvd., Grayslake, IL
Email: zottmann.mark@d46.org


Home   |   District   |   Board of Education   |   Schools   |   Parents & Students   |   Staff   |   Community   |   Careers   |   Disclaimer

© 2016 Community Consolidated School District 46. All rights reserved.

Ellen Correll, Superintendent
Chris Bobek, Assistant Superintendent of Business & Finance
Paul Louis, Assistant Superintendent of Teaching, Learning & Assessment
District Office: 565 Frederick Road, Grayslake, IL 60030 (847) 543-5322
CCSD 46 Mission and Vision Statements

email webmaster