CCSD 46 Avon Center School Meadowview School Prairieview School Woodview School Frederick School Grayslake Middle School Park Campus





OPERATIONS & MAINTENANCE TEAM

Keith Grinnell
Operations & Maintenance Coordinator

Location: District Office, 565 Frederick Road, Grayslake, IL
Phone: 847-223-3540, Fax: 847-223-3519
Email: grinnell.keith@d46.org



OPERATIONS & MAINTENANCE DISTRICT STAFF

Marlo Richardson
Operations & Maintenance Assistant

Email: richardson.marlo@d46.org

Matthew Berliner
Operations & Maintenance

Email: berliner.matthew@d46.org

Frank Giannosa
Operations & Maintenance

Email: giannosa.frank@d46.org

Jim Johnson
Operations & Maintenance

Email: johnson.james@d46.org

Charles Shaer
Operations & Maintenance

Email: shaer.charles@d46.org

Clayton Stockman
Operations & Maintenance

Email: stockman.clayton@d46.org



OPERATIONS & MAINTENANCE BUILDING STAFF

Juan Cortez
Custodian, Avon Center School

Email: cortez.juan@d46.org

Ed Fromm
Custodian, Avon Center School

Email: fromm.edward@d46.org

Fred Murphy
Custodian, Meadowview School

Email: murphy.fred@d46.org

Lalo Reyes
Custodian, Meadowview School

Email: reyes.eladio@d46.org

Darryl Green
Custodian, Prairieview School

Email: green.darryl@d46.org

Brad Indlecoffer
Custodian, Prairieview School

Email: indlecoffer.bradley@d46.org

Alex Prado
Custodian, Prairieview School

Email: prado.alex@d46.org

Robert Garcia
Custodian, Woodview School

Email: garcia.robert@d46.org

Nick Lopez
Custodian, Woodview School

Email: lopez.nicolas@d46.org

Maurice Crews
Custodian, Frederick School

Email: crews.maurice@d46.org

Salome Marban
Custodian, Frederick School

Email: marban.salome@d46.org

Margarita Soto
Custodian, Frederick School

Email: sota.margarita@d46.org

Renee Hirschberg
Custodian, Grayslake Middle School

Email: hirschberg.renee@d46.org

Ed Loechelt
Custodian, Grayslake Middle School

Email: loechelt.edward@d46.org

Ryan Michiels
Custodian, Grayslake Middle School

Email: michiels.ryan@d46.org

Bob Smith
Custodian, Park Campus

Email: smith.robert@d46.org

Manuel Soto
Custodian, Park Campus

Email: soto.manuel@d46.org

Maria Trujillo
Custodian, Park Campus

Email: trujillo.maria@d46.org





Home   |   District   |   Board of Education   |   Schools   |   Parents & Students   |   Staff   |   Community   |   Careers   |   Disclaimer

© 2018-2019 Community Consolidated School District 46. All rights reserved.

Ellen Correll, Superintendent
Paul Louis, Assistant Superintendent of Teaching, Learning & Assessment
John Herrin, Chief School Business Official
District Office: 565 Frederick Road, Grayslake, IL 60030 (847) 543-5322
CCSD 46 Mission and Vision Statements

email webmaster