CCSD 46 Avon Center School Meadowview School Woodview School Prairieview School Frederick School Grayslake Middle School Park Campus

COMMUNITY CONSOLIDATED SCHOOL DISTRICT46

Ellen Correll, Superintendent of Schools
District Office:
        565 Frederick Road
        Grayslake, IL 60030
Phone: 847-543-5322 or 847-223-3540
Email: correll.ellen@d46.org

Amanda August
Curriculum Coordinator
Email: august.amanda@d46.org


Chris Bobek
Chief School Business Official (Acting)
Email: bobek.chris@d46.org


Monica Furlong
Asst. Director of Pupil Services
Email: furlong.monica@d46.org


Keith Grinnell
Operations & Maintenance Coordinator
Email: grinnell.keith@d46.org


Heather Lorenzo
Director of Pupil Services
Email: lorenzo.heather@d46.org


Joe Nowak
Director of Technology
Email: nowak.joe@d46.org


Chris Wolk
Principal, Avon Center School
Email: wolk.chris@d46.org


Laura Morgan
Principal, Meadowview School
Email: morgan.laura@d46.org


Vince Murray
Principal, Prairieview School
Email: murray.vince@d46.org


Cathy Santelle
Principal, Woodview School
Email: santelle.cathy@d46.org


Eric Detweiler
Principal, Frederick School
Email: detweiler.eric@d46.org


Jodi Cinq-Mars
Assistant Principal, Frederick School
Email: cinq-mars.jodi@d46.org


Marcus Smith
Principal, Grayslake Middle School
Email: smith.marcus@d46.org


Karen Wiesner
Assistant Principal, Grayslake Middle School
Email: wiesner.karen@d46.org


Matt Melamed
Principal, Park Campus
Email: melamed.matthew@d46.org


David Dinsmore
Assistant Principal, Park Campus
Email: dinsmore.david@d46.org


DISTRICT INFORMATION

Blue Ribbon Schools of Excellence
Blueprint for Excellence

Boundary Map
D46 Boundary Map
D46/D127 Boundary Comparison Map

Calendars
2013-2014 District Calendar

District Vacation Policy
English
| Español

Emergency Information
Information on weather-related school closings and the SchoolReach Instant notification system. Click for more information.

Fundraising
District Fundraising Overview

Union Contracts
Lake County Federation of Teachers 2012-2014

Lake County Federation of PSRP 2012-2014




School Report Cards

Interactive Illinois Report Cards:

GENERAL INFORMATION

CCSD 46 is located in north eastern Illinois in central Lake County, approximately forty (40) miles north of Chicago and fourteen (14) miles west of Lake Michigan. CCSD 46 serves parts of the villages of Grayslake, Third Lake, Hainesville, Round Lake, Round Lake Park, Round Lake Beach, and Lake Villa.

The district is comprised of seven schools. Four kindergarten through fourth grade neighborhood schools, one kindergarten through eighth grade neighborhood school, a fifth and sixth grade intermediate school, and a seventh and eighth grade middle school.

The CCSD46 District Office houses the office of the Superintendent, Business office, Human Resources, district Technology staff and Operations & Maintenance personnel.


Community Consolidated School Dist. 46
District Office
565 Frederick Road
Grayslake, IL 60030
847-223-3650




Home   |   Board of Education   |   About Us   |   Schools   |   Parents & Students   |   Staff   |   Community   |   Employment   |   Disclaimer

© 2014 Community Consolidated School District 46. All rights reserved.

Ellen Correll, Superintendent
District Office: 565 Frederick Road, Grayslake, IL 60030 (847) 543-5322
CCSD 46 Mission and Vision Statements

email webmaster