CCSD 46 Avon Center School Meadowview School Prairieview School Woodview School Frederick School Grayslake Middle School Park Campus





BUSINESS OFFICE TEAM

Chris Bobek
Chief School Business Official

Location: District Office, 565 Frederick Road, Grayslake, IL
Phone: 847-543-5323, Fax: 847-223-3695
Email: bobek.chris@d46.org



BUSINESS OFFICE STAFF

Joanne Anderson
Finance Coordinator

Email: anderson.joanne@d46.org

Jill Davis
Substitute Coordinator

Email: davis.jill@d46.org

Jane Gorski
Accounts Payable/Payroll

Email: gorski.jane@d46.org

Jane Landers
Human Resources

Email: landers.jane@d46.org

Pat Landwehr
Benefits Coordinator

Email: landwehr.pat@d46.org

Rita Tate
Grant Writer

Email: tate.suretha@d46.org




Home   |   About Us   |   Board of Education   |   Schools   |   Parents & Students   |   Staff   |   Community   |   Careers   |   Disclaimer

© 2015 Community Consolidated School District 46. All rights reserved.

Ellen Correll, Superintendent
Craig Keer, Assistant Superintendent of Teaching, Learning & Assessment
District Office: 565 Frederick Road, Grayslake, IL 60030 (847) 543-5322
CCSD 46 Mission and Vision Statements

email webmaster